Image of AMBASSADOR21 "Weight Of Death"
  • Image of AMBASSADOR21 "Weight Of Death"

AMBASSADOR21 "Weight Of Death"

9.00 / On Sale

INV033 (C)&(P) Invasion 2006

...those who survived then didn’t know they has less luck.
"Weight Of Death" forces your ears to bleed, but keeps your brains alive. With this intensive sounding album AMBASSADOR21 blows up your sound system totally - there is no time for a funeral arrangement. Musically based on massive industrial sound with obvious punk influences, 'Weight Of Death' brings more heavy breaks, flailing noisy straight beats, ferocious screams of Natasha in russian and english language and smashed shop windows into AMBASSADOR21' essence. When you rape us we will seek vengeance. Psychodelic guitar riffs by CTRLer and painful 'a la GODFLESH'-bass guitars by Mark Kammerbauer make it possible to say - you are dealing with the best AMBASSADOR21' album ever. CONVERTER collaborated with AMBASSADOR21 in 'New Doctrine About Trinity II', which has been released on-line as single in august 2k5 and blasted dancefloors all over the world; in collaboration with MOTHBOY - 'Winter Trip 2' - AMBASSADOR21 create a big surprise for their fans, with a nice slow breakbeat-trip; ROGER ROTOR collaborated with AMBASSADOR21 in 'Delete The Elite', which was produced with backing-vocals by PROYECTO MIRAGE, SYNAPSCAPE, RASPUTEEN, ASCHE and CTRLer; and sure, the album has some kind of hot hits, as punk/industrial hymns like 'Batman vs. Elvis' and 'My Little Freedom', or the dancefloor massacre track 'Smith-And-Wesson'. Let's say, 'Weight Of Death' is full of noise, beats, speed, anger, stones and fire.
P.S. The bullet changes the power fast.

01. New Doctrine About Trinity II (feat. CONVERTER)
02. Caffeine
03. Batman Vs. Elvis
04. Smith-And-Wesson
05. Light My Fire
06. Drunken, Crazy, With A Gun
07. Legalize Death
08. War As Text [Meat]
09. Winter Trip 2 (feat. MOTHBOY)
10. Unhappy Day
11. The Ballet Of Bullets (feat. FRAGMENT KING)
12. Delete The Elite (feat. ROGER ROTOR)
13. My Little Freedom